Looking for a Female Roommate in a NW House (by Elton Hills)

Posted by Sid @siddarthsrinivasan, Jul 14 10:42am

My fiancée is looking for a female roommate in a 4 bedroom house we are renting.
It's located in the NW part of town in a quiet neighborhood (Elton Hills Area), next to two running trails and a bike trail. The house is also right in front of of the city bus stop with direct bus lines to the downtown area.

The house has two floors, you would occupy the entire lower level / basement area. It is fully finished with a large open living room and 2 bedrooms (attached layout and a picture). It also has a full bath with a shower stall. You will have access to the kitchen on the main level, and the dining room if you would prefer.

The house has central air and heat, washer and dryer. There is a fenced-in backyard, convenient street parking, and the ability to park in the driveway. You can use either of the two entrances into the house, the main and the backside.

We will have 3 dogs, one older Jack Russell Terrier, an one year old German Shepherd, and another new puppy. They are very friendly, quiet, and great guard dogs. So we do prefer those who like dogs.

My fiancée is new to the area, and an RN, who plans on working at Mayo. I work at Mayo, and will be on an International assignment.

Your share of the rent is $700, including utilities, and internet. Since we already have 3 dogs, we would prefer no additional pets. We are available by end of week (7/16).
Please reach out if you have any more questions or need more pictures.

Please sign in or register to post a reply.