Rochester:4 doors from 7-minute bus to Mayo, female roomy $675

Posted by Jana Michael @jmichael, Feb 28 8:17am

We seek a 3rd housemate. 2 female Mayo employees live in large 4-BR home in NW Rochester. Home is in a very safe area; we both are quiet and busy; this is our peaceful space to re-charge. We don't own pets, and don't smoke.

Share full lower level @1100 sq ft with one roommate (3rd house mate on separate level). Available for move-in early May. Hardwood flooring, full newly built kitchen, two share one bath on this level of the house. Option for bedroom and living area furnishing and attached garage. You have your own (large) private bedroom & you share with one other female Mayo employee: Laundry room with brand new washer/dryer (laundry room shared 3-ways), separate entry, large living area. You pay 1/4 of utilities/trash,1/3 of wifi, and optional seasonal snow removal (we do or we pay to have done). $675 includes $25 monthly discount for paying on or before due date, otherwise rent is $700 if received after due date. Includes security system, water softening system and yard maintenance. Text, message or call if interested.
512-963-2608.

Hello. Do you have pictures ? And is there a a due date to rent ? Thank you

REPLY
@benammi22

Hello. Do you have pictures ? And is there a a due date to rent ? Thank you

Jump to this post

Hi; I'm posting pics now. First due date is date of move-in; then on 1st of month thereafter.

REPLY
Please sign in or register to post a reply.